Cameras and Cranksets

Breaks!!

Posted in Uncategorized by Richard on December 1, 2009

No I’m not still trying to get sympathy over my sholder – I’ve given up on that as you’re all c*nts.

What I’m actually taking about is the fantastic Breaks of 10 blog that I want everyone to go and check out, as not only does it have some dodgy pictures by me but Tom and Danny do a fantastic job of keeping it updated with 100% original content that I’m sure will be of interest to you all.

The lastest post on Breaks of 10 is here and is all about French street art master’s show in Newcastle at Lazarides Gallery.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. HeyMr said, on December 1, 2009 at 8:33 pm

    Ah Cheers bruv!


Leave a Reply

